Customer Reviews & Testimonials

What are our customers saying? Read independent customer reviews on your favorite social media sites, or share your own experience. We'd like to hear from you today!

AIC Millworks Google Plus     Yelp     AIC Millworks Yahoo     Houzz     Merchant Circle     Foursquare     AIC Millworks Yellow Pages

 

Here are some customer testimonials that you may enjoy!

Testimonials

Profile image
My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase from AIC Millworks! We knew from the beginning that we wanted a wainscoting made from real wood (not big box store bead board type). I received very professional assistance and support in the ordering process after I measured and supplied dimensions to them. The packaging was awesome and shipping on time. The quality of the Cherry wainscoting product provided by your company was absolutely perfect and exactly as I hoped. I was super happy that the wood took the stain perfectly without me having to pre-sand it. My mom and I stained all the wood over a 3 day weekend. I had a contractor assemble and install a majority of it. The instructions were very straight forward. My father and I spent a couple of weeks modifying the wood supplied for one wall so that we could make two hidden cabinets for AV equipment. I'd order from these guys again in a heart beat. Thanks again for answering all my questions and for supplying such a great product for my project. Mark Wajda (NW Chicago Suburbs) Mark Wajda
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2017
Profile image
I completed a full bathroom remodel. My home is a country theme and I searched endlessly for a white PVC bead board wall and bath and shower surround. Not at all interested in big box store products. I finally found Plastibec on your website and am completely thrilled with this product. The quality is wonderful. Even my contractor was impressed. I ordered enough for 2 bathrooms. Shipping, and delivery and product packaging was excellent! Additionally your customer service is stellar! I would not hesitate to refer family, friends or anyone else to your website! Tiara Murray
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2017
Profile image
I am extremely pleased with the assistance, support, ordering process, packaging, shipping and, most important, quality of the bead board product provided by your company. I am so glad that I ordered the individual fully PVC boards from you rather than purchase the large sheet products sold locally in the big box stores. Working with the individual boards was much easier than with sheets (of lower quality MDF construct) especially at inside/outside corners. I over-purchased a bit in the event of measuring miscalculations but the cost was well worth the knowledge I would not have to wait for additional deliveries. Thank you. Tom Smith, NJ Tom Smith
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2016
Profile image
A pleasure to work with! Product arrived in a timely fashion and it was of high quality. I used it to make a street sign to commemorate a long time employee. Jarrett Ferrier
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2016
Profile image
great product. I was very impressed by the quality and ease of use. A bit more expensive than the Home Depot particle board of course but definitely worth it. Would buy it again Serge Decorte
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2016
Profile image
I couldn't have asked for a better transaction, from the ordering of my fluted columns to the delivery. Columns were packed very well, everything I needed was there. You can tell that they were manufactured well and the finished product looks fantastic. Thanks Again Joe Longo
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2016
Profile image
customer support said item was in stock. Finally after 5 days they slipped up and said item was still waiting to ship from manufacturer. Very dishonest business practices and extremely slow shipping. Would not recommend. * * * * * * * * * * BEGIN REPLY FROM STORE MANAGER * * * * * * * * * * Mr. Harris, we appreciate you submitting your order on March 27th and are pleased that it was delivered 5 business days later on April 3rd. Kudos to the warehouse staff for shipping this item in 3 business days… 2 days earlier than the 5 day lead time listed online.We sincerely regret that the tracking number was delayed one business day, allowing for such an unfortunate misunderstanding. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.* * * * * * * * * * END REPLY FROM STORE MANAGER * * * * * * * * * * Matthew Harris
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2015
Profile image
"Perfect. Thank you. We were so happy with our columns and I wanted to make sure I gave my friend the right company. Your products are amazing and we still get compliments on the columns. Thank you again." - Lansdale, PA M. Jayes
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2014
Profile image
"Hi, I wish I could remember the name of the gentleman who helped us, he asked me to send pictures when we completed the bathroom with the above wainscoting. It has taken us a bit as we did major renovating - the only thing remaining that was original is the toilet. I am sending a before picture also so you can compare. The new pictures are attached in a zip file. There is an extra clothes closet behind the curtain you see that stands where the old tub was. Thanks again for your product!" - Irvine, KY B. Meredith
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2014
Profile image
"Good to hear from you! Project turned out great, we are having it professionally photographed. I will make sure that you receive ones that show the columns. I have another project currently underway and may need some millwork on the second phase, will be in touch when we have second phase started. Regards" - Pittsburgh, PA R. Cunningham
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2014
Profile image
"Good Morning! I love the caps and bases but there aren't any instructions. I looked at your web page and found instructions for columns but not for caps and bases. Where can I find instructions?Thank you!" - Star, ID R. Robison
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2014

Back to top